Getting rid of myself!

So, I have changed the name of the blog, the address, the theme, even my author name. Guess I am running away from my own self. Or people who know me.

Life has been idiotically brutal with me past whole year. I didn’t made one post. I couldn’t. I had so much to blabber about, but the vicious daily routine that we are made to follow by walking the minion-life (as I call it) for people in power & money, controlling our lives.

People are strange. They leave you right when it becomes difficult for you to part with them. Is it just me or does it happens to others too? If possible, and IFFFF anyone’s reading this, do comment. How can someone be so indifferent. I know most people doesn’t agree, some call it against religion ‘n all, but I feel, people from certain zodiac sign are more brutal than others. And I wonder why God made me in such a way that I am i.e. A person with really gullible feelings inside.

The life is happening where I have to smile, meet n greet, and everything, but inside I feel like really empty. An aimless wanderer. Spending time, passing time till the angel of death comes and takes me away!!

Enough for today.

Getting rid of myself!

Leave a Reply

